TenderStead
← Back to tenders
planning contracts_finder 72260000

1817 PCN Triage Tool Market Engagement for NHS Derby and Derbyshire ICB

NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit

Value
Not stated
Closing date
—
Published
29 Jul 2024
Status
planning
Region
East Midlands
Postcode
DE1 3QT
Category
services
CPV
72260000 — Software-related services

Description

** THIS NOTICE IS FOR MARKET ENGAGEMENT PURPOSES ONLY ** NHS Derby and Derbyshire Integrated Care Board are inviting suitably qualified and experienced providers to express their interest in delivering a PCN Triage Tool. The aim of this project focuses on equitable triage of patients, with the aim to give non-clinical facing staff the ability to triage patients calling into the GP surgery. The project will look to implement technology to help non-clinical GP staff direct patients to the appropriate care. This tool will allow patients to submit clinical and administrative requests online and support practice staff to process similar requests, when received via face-to-face and telephone consultation according to the modern general practice access model (MGPAM) as demonstrated above. The purpose of this advert is to invite the market to engage and provide feedback on the draft specification. This will provide the ICB with valuable information to ensure that the service and specification is fit for purpose. The deadline for market engagement responses is by 17:00 hours on Friday 9th August 2024. Please note this is a market testing exercise and does not commit the ICB to carry out any further procurement process. Any future opportunity will be carried out in accordance with the ICB's procurement obligations under the Public Contracts Regulations 2015. To register your interest, please follow the link below, and search for the project reference/name as detailed: https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome Project reference: C298450 Project Name: 1817 PCN Triage Tool for NHS Derby and Derbyshire Integrated Care Board

Similar open tenders

Data services

£391,373

Department for Education

Not stated Closes —